MUSCLE LOOKIN FOR A GUY SERIOUS ABOUT BB

Age 49 From Greenville, South Carolina Online 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, German
  • I Would Describe Myself As muscular, tall and friendly
    drum corp, volleyball, football, the gym
    lifitng, and my home are my weeknesses
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Muscular
  • My Height Is 6' 3 (1.91 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Historical restoration architect
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee, a fire, a good movie, and a great conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To sky dive but of course you have to not have a fear of heights to do that so I will settle for parasailing over water.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is to enjoy my family, friends, and people that I touch now and in the future. To live a comfortable life and to be all that I can be.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American Idol, The Biggest Looser, Gilmore Girls
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Narnia, The sequal coming out to Narnia, and the third coming out in the series
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Industrial, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Enya, Celtic Women, Bette Midler
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are Lord of the Rings, Narnia, One Flew over the Cockoos Nest
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Enjoying another persons company and working out. A drive to the lake or even the mountains. A glass of a good Merlot and sitting by the firepit.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I am a 282 lb Muscleman with new stats measured of 52c, 19 1/2b, 36w, 29q, 19c, 20n, lookin for guys interested in bodybuilding and guys interested in supporting my goals to get bigger and better. I want to grow and be the best that I can be. Chat me up here or Email me and lets see how it flies...Have a cup of coffee or a Margarita...Watch me grow or be trained to know how to handle a big guy like me...Its all about the muscle guys and dont forget it...Muscle rules
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »